Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Kimacs For English Language learning
Archives
Kimacs For English Language learning
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
1 décembre 2010

"Writing" Club Ilham KALOUCHE


Ilham KALOUCHE

Licence Professionnel

writing_club

Languages I can speak and things I can do :

writing based on answers of comprehension questions:


Personally, I speak Arabic and French fluently, besides other foreign languages that i speak with some difficulties as well as in writing than in oral like in Spanish and German languages. In fact, I could count easily to hundred both in English and Spanish languages, moreover I can say backwards in such languages.

 

Concerning my activities in my free time, I like reading scientific magazines , listening to slow music and learning much about information science above all computer programming.

 

I like singing as well as drawing .I can swim 2 meters without stop  in five minutes also i can jump one meter of high easily.


Ilham KALOUCHE

Publicité
Commentaires
C
Great blog! The information you provide is quiet helpful, why I was not able to find it earlier. Anyways I’ve subscribed to your feeds, keep the good work up.
C
Great blog! The information you provide is quiet helpful, why I was not able to find it earlier. Anyways I’ve subscribed to your feeds, keep the good work up.
D
thing you are going to go right way.your post is very good and helping us lot thanks for share this useful information.
D
thing you are going to go right way.your post is very good and helping us lot thanks for share this useful information.
Publicité
Kimacs For English Language learning
Publicité